Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Awnings are of excellent quality despite their being 'budget' range. No problem with delivery etc. Very pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 3/5

"There were lots of positives regarding buying from primrose. The price was great, the delivery quick (and they called me), the material seems good quality. However the issue I had was that the bottom of the awning was damaged. I needed it that weekend so didnít have time to send it back for a new one. The fitter said it looked dented and then they had tried to smooth it out. When itís up itís on the inside so not too noticeable.... however itís very disappointing having a less than perfect product. If the item wasnít dented it would have been 5 stars"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is a replacement of our first awning purchased several years ago but has just slotted in place. No additional alterations required."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I can't believe the quality of the budget range. Delivered the following morning. Build quality excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 4/5

"easy to fit and seems sturdy"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job and great value."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"superb product as described"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as described on website. Would recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality in my opinion."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Time will tell - same product previously faded after a few years"

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's fab for the money"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item was very good quality, for a budget awning, erection was simple, two handed, looks good hope it wears well!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good product,"

Reviewed Friday, 1 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"does the job. instructions could have been a little easier but job completed. Thanks."

Reviewed Friday, 12 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the budget version to fit existing brackets. The quality appears good and the winding mechanism is easy to operate."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exelent buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good Awning at a very reasonable price. This was ordered to replace one that I installed 8 years ago. There seem to be some improvements to the mechanism such as protection to the tension cable but I am not sure that all bolts and washers are stainless steel. These were the items that deteriorated first."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is extremely good quality was fitted very easily and looks great, we shall certainly buy more from you . Many thanks !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"appears good value"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality for a budget price."

Reviewed Monday, 5 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"for the price the product so far is exceptional"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"everything exactly as described & easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up, Great in this weather, used every day. Thank's to all concerned with purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As I have stated above excellent service, thats why we can recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great alongside my other two awnings."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had a 2.5m last year and decided on a larger one this year.I have been very impressed with the first one which I am moving to a new position over the BBQ to facilitate our typical summers."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing value for money - pity about the lack of sunshine!"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good website made selection easy. Good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 4/5

"For the money, this is a very good awning."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"I purchased one of your Eco 3.5 metre awnings & thought that it was excellent quality for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"My existing blind (Not a Primrose product) broke on the Tuesday-I searched the Web and found Primrose-Having read their website from top to bottom, I found the ideal replacement blind for the original one I had purchased through my daily newspaper. Ordered it late Wednesday and to my surprise it arrived in mint condition on Friday, exactly as my instructions. Fortunately the new eco blind fitted into my existing brackets so it was up by midday Saturday. Thank you Primrose and I have no hesitation in recommending your products and service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010