Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
42 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Awnings are of excellent quality despite their being 'budget' range. No problem with delivery etc. Very pleased with purchase."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"It is a replacement of our first awning purchased several years ago but has just slotted in place. No additional alterations required."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"I can't believe the quality of the budget range. Delivered the following morning. Build quality excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job and great value."

Reviewed Monday, 17 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"superb product as described"

Reviewed Monday, 28 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Quality as described on website. Would recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality in my opinion."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"It's fab for the money"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Item was very good quality, for a budget awning, erection was simple, two handed, looks good hope it wears well!"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Product as expected"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good product,"

Reviewed Friday, 1 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I ordered the budget version to fit existing brackets. The quality appears good and the winding mechanism is easy to operate."

Reviewed Monday, 19 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"exelent buy"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good Awning at a very reasonable price. This was ordered to replace one that I installed 8 years ago. There seem to be some improvements to the mechanism such as protection to the tension cable but I am not sure that all bolts and washers are stainless steel. These were the items that deteriorated first."

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is extremely good quality was fitted very easily and looks great, we shall certainly buy more from you . Many thanks !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"for the price the product so far is exceptional"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"everything exactly as described & easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to set up, Great in this weather, used every day. Thank's to all concerned with purchase."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As I have stated above excellent service, thats why we can recommend"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks great alongside my other two awnings."

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I had a 2.5m last year and decided on a larger one this year.I have been very impressed with the first one which I am moving to a new position over the BBQ to facilitate our typical summers."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing value for money - pity about the lack of sunshine!"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good website made selection easy. Good product."

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"My existing blind (Not a Primrose product) broke on the Tuesday-I searched the Web and found Primrose-Having read their website from top to bottom, I found the ideal replacement blind for the original one I had purchased through my daily newspaper. Ordered it late Wednesday and to my surprise it arrived in mint condition on Friday, exactly as my instructions. Fortunately the new eco blind fitted into my existing brackets so it was up by midday Saturday. Thank you Primrose and I have no hesitation in recommending your products and service."

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 August 2010