Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
46 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It works well and is simple to operate. I bought steel anchor bolts instead of using the fixings supplied simply because I have more faith in steel bolts."

Reviewed Sunday, 30 September 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Already up and sitting under it. well happy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"ive had one of these before as it was 15 years old I replaced it with yours would not be without it many thanks for your service"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money quick to deliver. Now up and using brilliant would recommend to everyone thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value, very good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Reasonable easy to erect"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Installed our awning yesterday and it looks really smart."

Reviewed Monday, 21 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product, easy to install and looks great."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic so easy to put up. Needs supports if a bit windy but otherwise brilliant"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good value for money, would have paid a bit extra for decent wall bolts."

Reviewed Monday, 8 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"does exactly what it says on the tin. easy to fit and use. not so easy to adjust however."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"perfect"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good product. got a good bargin"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is well worth the money paid with a better quality of materials than I expected. A couple of my neighbours are well impressed and are considering getting their own."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The awning was very easy to mount up on the wall."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 11 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Better than I expected"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Easy to fit and very effective for keeping sun at bay."

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"much improved on my previous one purchased from another supplier and also a lot cheaper."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Simple to put up, if there's 2 of you."

Reviewed Monday, 16 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Unbeatable value and great quality with very fast delivery! Well chuffed!!!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Amazing value for money. I can't imagine how they can sell them at the price"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Top notch product, liked the spirit level on the frame, nice touch!.All up and running keeps our living room nice and cool. Recommend it."

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased thank you looks a real treat when out hoping to order some sides soon"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We put the awning up with ease it was very good quality for a budget price.We are delighted with the whole thing."

Reviewed Monday, 14 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 March 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 10 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Ordered and item arrived the next day.Not put up yet but looks very nice and well made.Having trouble drilling holes because brick is very hard , not there fault.."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 February 2014

Rating: 5/5

"GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, VERY EASY TO INSTALL"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013