Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
18 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"the product seems to be of a good and sound quality only time will tell how well it performs.i wish a winter cover had been included in the package."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Because of the poor quality wall plugs which I had to replace at a small cost."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Good study product, perfect"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent product and great delivery service. Sales staff were good too. However, I think that the fixing instructions are rather poor. One niggle was that the pin holes in the large eyes had been plated over and had to be opened out with a drill."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Awning very good. Instructions could have been clearer. Fixings - I had to drill out some of the fixing holes in order for them to fit the bolts."

Reviewed Thursday, 9 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"over the moon with thisawning"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the awning was very good quality and easy to install with full instructions and we are very pleased with your product and service!"

Reviewed Saturday, 16 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 2 January 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good awning for the money thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful very good quality item"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The material on the 2.5m awning seems to be slightly darker green than the 3.5m, and at first we thought the material on the 3.5m was not quite as strong. But we are very pleased with them both now that they are in situ and hope that this is not the case."

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"the quality was excellent and instructions very good"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above, we were extremely delighted with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"straight forward and easy to put up,a first class product. would recommend this"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Great great great"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 August 2010