Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
22 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Itís lovely well made good material, but Iím not happy with the condition. A permanent crease in the frill & a dint in the frame. Too much hassle to return, quality control needs a shake up. It should have been checked before shipping out"

Reviewed Thursday, 28 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Fab quality great company"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Product was well packaged with no defects on delivery. Item was easy to install and is a great addition to the garden."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Spot on!! Arrived next day, easy to fit. Easy to adjust. Thank you."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

". Easy to fix all round good quality product for a reasonable price."

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very happy with the awning which I found east to install"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the awning and excellent service from Primrose. From our first contact on asking for material samples to the prompt delivery. Easy to erect, albeit the instructions are printed too small. Only problem is, it hasn't stopped raining since erection! But that's not Primros's fault Carlo and Maggie Hossack Perton Staffs."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Very satisfied with the product"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"The product is as we expected however the nuts and bolts provided were of a poor quality and not as per your demo video. As a consequence we had to incur additional costs to buy the appropriate ones from you plus of course additional carriage costs. Finally when we compared the price of the awning to others that became available at argos the week later you were more than 30% more expensive. For these reasons I would not recommend you to others."

Reviewed Thursday, 7 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"have just got it fitted so not had a chance to use it yet"

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Great quality feel to item and easy to install. Well worth the money"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"only put in good as not had the awning long enough to know if there will be any complaints otherwise we are very satisfied with it"

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"But suggest you supply 14mm bolts as we struggled to tighten 12mm!We even bought brand new 14mm drill!!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Ordered the 3.0 metre standard multistripe awning on March 6th was informed that it would not be available until June 6th however I received it on March 12th.Put the awning up this week,instructions state use 14mm drill bit which I went and bought,holes were drilled and awning fitted as soon as awning was wound out (it was horizontal not angled at all) the brackets and bolts pulled out of the wall,on inspection found rawlbolts supplied were 12mm and would not open up enough to grip,had to then buy new rawlbolts 16mm because I could not purchase 14mm and buy a new 16mm drill bit.I am, really not happy with the fittings supplied and have kept the 12mm rawlbolts in case Primrose would like to contact me."

Reviewed Friday, 19 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent we installed the awnings ourselves and were very pleased that it was not as difficult as we thought that it might be. Such a simple idea to put a levelling bubble at the front edge of the awning it made it so easy level it up. Pleased with the look of it very smart with white frame. Have to say from the website the actual colour was hard to see but took a chance and it looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"An excellent product speedily delivered"

Reviewed Sunday, 8 August 2010