Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.6/5
12 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"The awning and fittings are as described by Primrose. I do have problems with the wall to which it is attached not being perfectly plumb and so the awning sits slightly skew, but I'm working on that."

Reviewed Sunday, 10 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"awening on its own excellent !! Would just recommend to change the fittings for a better quality one. Over all I'm extremely pleased!!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Rating: 1/5

"The product is only as good as the service received. In this case non-existent."

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Well made product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Absolutely perfect paid a lot more money from elsewhere at my last house,instructions were spot on and very easy to fit really pleased with my buy I would highly recommend this company.well done and best wishes to all your staff."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Second time I have used Primrose - pleased again!"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"for almost half the price of other awnings the quality and looks are nothing but amazing strongly recommend Awnings USA to anyone"

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very high quality, well packed and easy to erect. We are very happy with our purchase. "

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is perfect. My conservatory owning neighbour is quite jealous. It was so simple to erect too!"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"We are so pleased with our Half Cassette awnining recently purchased from Primrose. Everything was to our complete satisfaction, especially down to the cost. We was quoted anything up to 2000 (fitted) We installed our 3.5 m Awning in approx. 1 hour Thank you for an excellent service. Roger & Gaynor Winn, Worcestershire "

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010