Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
223 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product super quick delivery. Would highly recommend thankyou"

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fits well, some of the ties are very close to where the wall backets are but not too much of an issue. Just had first night of high winds plus rain and cover seemed to handle it well."

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality & Good Price"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix."

Reviewed Monday, 25 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it's a storeage bag, what can i say?"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 1/5

"cheaply made item which broke when I put it on the awning. I've had to tie it on with cable ties as the straps are no good."

Reviewed Friday, 15 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product at the right price quick delivery"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"on opening from plastic cover, both of the end ties came of in my hand. Stiching that holds ties on very week.I had to re sew them on."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Removed from package two ties came away while trying to secure only stayed in place for two day and most of the ties broke away from material."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Storage bags are great, however two of the ties fell off when we were tying them on! Had to use safety pins for the time being. Will have to wait till the Spring now before I can take them down and sew them in."

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Tough & Good Quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, easy to use."

Reviewed Saturday, 9 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The goods were exactly as described and easy to fit."

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Decided that it was worth the money to protect the awning from adverse weather. Fits nicely and i'm sure will do the job of keeping the awning in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product good quality and doing the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 28 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"would recommend this company"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 October 2013

Rating: 1/5

"Two of the straps were damaged. One of them is missing entirely and one fell off as I unfolded it. So, I now have to find pieces of material and sew them on myself otherwise the awning will hang loosely and let in water."

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of the white ties on the case fell off before I attempted to tie it. It hadn't been sewn into the actual cover properly. I stapled it on and hopefully it will be OK."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"first class service and product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Green storage bag but with bright white ties that stand out a mile!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 October 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Two ties fell off with first use!"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted perfectly and with ease. Seems well designed to do the job. Looks tidy"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Storage bag good although could do with a couple more ties to make it even more secure. More colour choice would be nice!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not has good has expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product completely meets my requirements and I am pleased with the quality and ease to fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will see when fitted next week"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"It does what it is supposed to /looks neat and tidy /pleased good value for money"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does not fit half cassette very well and extra ties were needed as the ones on the cover were inadequate"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning is nice but we were disappointed that a cover was not included for the price as they are quite expensive for what they are."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning storage bag is great on length but way to big on diameter. I've had to roll it up and tie together with string. We'll see what it looks like inside in the spring."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully it will protect the awning during the autumn and winter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bag looks ok, looks like it will do the job but nothing special about it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"well pleased......A1"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"In the end, the awning wasn't installed as the autumn weather set in, so the bag is redundant until next year."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Quick delivery thank you"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not been used as yet but looks fine."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Not been used yet - but looks suitable for purpose."

Reviewed Friday, 20 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and strong not used yet but looks up to the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality winter storage bag."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"good product, good value for money, I am hoping it will prolong the life of my awning, easy to fit."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of the white ties was not properly attached and fell of. The ties are not adequate to secure the bag. I used 8 cable ties to fix it against strong winds."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Both Bag and Awning replacement material supplied as requested, when the former was back in stock"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Fit.s perfect very good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Service and product was excellent, but the delivery firm wasn't. I had to phone to discover why my order wasn't delivered between the times given. When the order arrived - late the driver stated that he had had to be sent out especially to deliver it. Had I not have rung I wouldn't have got it on the specified day."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 2/5

"On installation I found that the two of the ties were missing ( come unstiched )"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and the cover bag fitted very well and will protect the awning over the winter."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good to have a cover for winter months. Need steps to put it on so not something you would want to fit every day."

Reviewed Thursday, 12 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good product good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job but it has not rained yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Velcro would make the fixing easier instead of tying."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good does what it said on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to install and operate"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As above."

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the bag is great to"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not needed to use yet so difficult to comment - looks fine though"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"not enough ties and one fell off"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet but appears what i need"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service,and it was exactly what I wanted."

Reviewed Monday, 8 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 2/5

"very dissapointed with the style and quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 5 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great fabric."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"First class service and quality products"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"PERFECT FIT FOR MY CANOPY"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to erect I did find that the internet instructions were a lot more accurate than the enclosed booklet. But overall I good product."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning storage bag is adequate and does the job, however I think the retaining draw strings could be better designed, or alternative use either velc ro of a couple of zips. But it does its job fine. #Personal Information Removed by Feefo#"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality, sure it will do the job in the winter time"

Reviewed Saturday, 15 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 2/5

"Good material spoilt by inadequate tie tags ie machined in wrong place and not long enough"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The storage bag was as described on the web sit. Made of very good material and suits the purpose it was intended for ."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 31 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The ties could be more robust, a couple more would hold cover closure more fully. Stitching weak, one actually came adrift on tying, had to re-sew for added security. Otherwise OK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Also, very speedy delivery."

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent wish had brought sooner"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong bag"

Reviewed Monday, 20 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Again just right.... What a good idea... Did not know you could get such a thing"

Reviewed Sunday, 12 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great prices"

Reviewed Saturday, 4 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Again, you should have an 'OK' option. Quality was OK however I've replaced all the ties with velcro which is much easier and quicker to fasten. Ties are hard to undo when you're stretching up high (and even more so if wet), so maybe you could look at using this instead? Turns out when I'd done all this that I'd mistakenly ordered the wrong size, but as I'd cut the tie getting into the package I wouldn't have been able to return it. Anyone want to buy 3mtr cover with velcro?"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"a little bit loose fitting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Awning storage bag is good but feel it could do with being elasticated rather then tie on for ease of use."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great quality and as described"

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Awining bag well made and fits perfectly.Many thanks."

Reviewed Monday, 22 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The ties supplied with the bag cannot be tightened in order that the bag is a tight fit to the awning. t would be better if also a number of ties could be supplied in order that they could be used to make the bag a tight fit to the awning. Also why have a white tie with a green bag! A green tie would suit the bag better."

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Please use this space to let us know what you think or leave blank if not applicable."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"great item first class"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"As described on website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"The bag was the correct length but it was too wide which meant the ties didn't close tightly around the unit. I used separate ties - job done!"

Reviewed Thursday, 21 February 2013

Rating: 2/5

"The straps fitted to the storage bag don't bind the bag very well so water collects in the bag."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great customer service and quality products, will defo use Primrose again! THANKYOU"

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Can`t fault quality. Enamel is good, chromed parts are shiny and cloth is heavy. I am 79 years and installation was a breeze with minimum help from a neighbour. Just waiting for the ^&%*$ rain to stop."

Reviewed Friday, 15 February 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Little bit big for awning , flaps around and exposes the awning when windy / bad weather, Suggest Velcro straps and overlapping materiel , Thanks matt"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 24 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"I had a problem with the 3.5mtr awning and notified your customer service, the gentleman I spoke to was excellent and resolved the matter within a couple of days excellent service."

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly. Would use primrose again."

Reviewed Monday, 19 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Well made and fitted in less than five minutes on my own"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, but when tied on it is a bit baggy, thought it would have elasticated sides to hold around the awning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Did not realise it was ties, on the cover. But that was my wrong expection."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and goods"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"As above"

Reviewed Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and does exactly what it says on the Primrose website."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fits ok"

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 2/5

"Some of the ties have broken away from cover but have left in place as still offering protection."

Reviewed Monday, 5 November 2012

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money."

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Could do with secureing like an umberla where the to sides overlap, does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Rain cover good quality and awning purchased a few months ago excellent value for money and very easy to fit (Electric half casette)"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The awning cover fits very well but two of the ties had missed being sewn to the cover so I had to sew them in by hand, and two of the ties were missing. So I had to purchase suitable tape and sew them to the cover before fitting. These need checking before delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good cover overall. Would recommend made longer to make for easier fitting over ends of awning. Also open end tends to turn sideways and collect pools of water when it rains."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Item is of very good quality, only comment against it is that the ties could be stronger"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"arrived promptly sadly about 5 or 6 of little ties fell off as soon as you tried to tie them up used alternate tieing method so no real issue"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Product looks excellent although we haven't made use of it yet."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with awning rain cover good quality fits perfect."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"seems to be good quality product which should extend the life of our awning."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"very useful"

Reviewed Friday, 5 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Cover put on two days after receipt of it.. It is of course easier with two persons as one would expect. The only adaptation we have done is to use some cable ties as well as the supplied tapes. This makes the cover look very tidy."

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Rating: 1/5

"The ties provided not stitched properly three fell off during first use"

Reviewed Monday, 1 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"will do the trick during cold months to protect from teh elements."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"appear to be of good quality, havn't used them yet in the rain so not sure how waterproof they are"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good quality material"

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"i think these storage bags are well worth the money at leaset i wont have to take the awnings down 4 the winter."

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We have not tried the storage bag yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"haven`t used it yet can`t comment"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been better with velcro straps as ours will be used in a windy environment. Nevertheless, quality is excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It will do the job."

Reviewed Monday, 20 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"was very pleased i had already orded a replacment awning cover from yourselfs that is where i noticed the cover thought it was ideal as we normally remove the whole awning "

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic idea to cover awning in winter."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"perfect for the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 11 August 2012

Rating: 3/5

"It's a bag. Nothing to get excited about. Probably would be better with velcro instead of tape bindings."

Reviewed Monday, 13 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"very good easy to fit very good delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The awning cover finished off the great value awning just right. It protects the awning in high winds and stops "edge fraying" as well as making such look good during the winter months - highly recommended if you are purchasing the basic awning. Brian Woodward - Yorkshire "

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It was delivered the next day and was exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good Product, promptly dispatched and good price."

Reviewed Saturday, 13 November 2010

Rating: 2/5

"A bit disappointed with awning winter cover. l was expecting a draw string as it would be much easier for me rather than climbing up ladder to tie all way long."

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very impressed with the quality and the price of the awning cover I purchased fromPrimrose, but more than that I was so impressed with the service I received. The gentleman I spoke to was polite, knowledgeable about the products and very helpful. I beleive his name was Craig. I would not think twice about using Primrose again. thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 8 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I needed and the service was very good."

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 November 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The awning covers are very loose fitting and as a consequense hang. They also have white fastening tape which stands out a mile. I believe they would have been much better if the joint overlapped (so you could pull them tight) with velcrow fastners the same colour as the blind "

Reviewed Tuesday, 2 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Very good service & delivery of item. cover very good price + good quality. Easy to put on. The blind/awning we purchased previous is very good as well. no problems. Very good company to order from. Laurie Manning"

Reviewed Monday, 1 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I live abroad and will not get my storage bags until next month"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Great delivery service and verty good product"

Reviewed Monday, 25 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I have brought two items from primrose , both excellent quality and value for money.the service they provided was very good and delivery was also quick. i would recommend them to anyone."

Reviewed Saturday, 16 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We have just fitted the storage cover to our awning. The cover seems robust and well tailored but would fit better if there gaps to allow for awning fixing brackets., "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellant product received on a next day delivery."

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The cover is very basic though as we bought our awning at the end of summer we are yet to see if it does the job."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I would highly recommend buying one of these covers for your canopy when new as it is of the highest quality and will protect the canopy from the winter weather.I didn't get mine at the same time and have got some staning on mine which I cannot shift and sadly because I have had mine a few years cannot recover,still you learn by other peoples mistakes!!! "

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I think the awning cover could do with a couple more tie tapes attached to it as i had to use some string."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"Vastly overpriced product, especially considering the flimsy nature of the fastenings. Unfortunately, it was the only one I could find of the right size!"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"excellent awning cover"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 September 2010

Rating: 3/5

"The awning covers fit however, just using the tie tapes would result in a very loose fit with the covers flapping in the wind. We actually tied the covers with string. Ideally some velcro straps (3 or 4) would ensure a good snug fit."

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"As a person who teaches craft I know it to be good value for money. Also very prompt with delivery. Thank you."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"3.5 m charcoal awning. Competetive price and prompt delivery. Not difficult to install but needs careful planning and 2 people to lift into place. Once up great and easy to use. Recommended. "

Reviewed Saturday, 4 September 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I am very happy with your awning cover Excellent service I am very proud with it . Thank you so much for your speedy delivery I will recomend it to others. Regards Carmela Saliba from Malta"

Reviewed Monday, 16 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item appears very robust, but yet to prove it in bad weather!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"Good item, great value for money."

Reviewed Monday, 2 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't put the awning cover on yet but we were pleased with the speed of delivery ."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"all ok, no problems"

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I'm very happy with the storage bag."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Not had the chance to apply it yet. I can see that its a really useful cover for winter months, but given the height of the awning, I'm not sure how we're going to fit it."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"I was very pleased with the awning and delivery was fast.I could not understand something on the instructions,but that was soon sorted out by a very helpful person on the phone. Excellent service thank you."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 July 2010