Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.3/5
223 reviews
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Fits well, some of the ties are very close to where the wall backets are but not too much of an issue. Just had first night of high winds plus rain and cover seemed to handle it well."

Reviewed Friday, 29 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"it's a storeage bag, what can i say?"

Reviewed Monday, 18 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Storage bags are great, however two of the ties fell off when we were tying them on! Had to use safety pins for the time being. Will have to wait till the Spring now before I can take them down and sew them in."

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Tough & Good Quality"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Fine"

Reviewed Monday, 11 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 4 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Decided that it was worth the money to protect the awning from adverse weather. Fits nicely and i'm sure will do the job of keeping the awning in good condition."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 November 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of the white ties on the case fell off before I attempted to tie it. It hadn't been sewn into the actual cover properly. I stapled it on and hopefully it will be OK."

Reviewed Saturday, 12 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Storage bag good although could do with a couple more ties to make it even more secure. More colour choice would be nice!"

Reviewed Friday, 4 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not has good has expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will see when fitted next week"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good product"

Reviewed Monday, 30 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does not fit half cassette very well and extra ties were needed as the ones on the cover were inadequate"

Reviewed Sunday, 29 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning is nice but we were disappointed that a cover was not included for the price as they are quite expensive for what they are."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning storage bag is great on length but way to big on diameter. I've had to roll it up and tie together with string. We'll see what it looks like inside in the spring."

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Hopefully it will protect the awning during the autumn and winter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Bag looks ok, looks like it will do the job but nothing special about it."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"In the end, the awning wasn't installed as the autumn weather set in, so the bag is redundant until next year."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not been used as yet but looks fine."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good and strong not used yet but looks up to the job."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One of the white ties was not properly attached and fell of. The ties are not adequate to secure the bag. I used 8 cable ties to fix it against strong winds."

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good product good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Does the job but it has not rained yet!"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Velcro would make the fixing easier instead of tying."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Will do the job"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 25 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"very good does what it said on the tin"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Not needed to use yet so difficult to comment - looks fine though"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"not used yet but appears what i need"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great fabric."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to erect I did find that the internet instructions were a lot more accurate than the enclosed booklet. But overall I good product."

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The awning storage bag is adequate and does the job, however I think the retaining draw strings could be better designed, or alternative use either velc ro of a couple of zips. But it does its job fine. #Personal Information Removed by Feefo#"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 3 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The ties could be more robust, a couple more would hold cover closure more fully. Stitching weak, one actually came adrift on tying, had to re-sew for added security. Otherwise OK"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 27 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Again, you should have an 'OK' option. Quality was OK however I've replaced all the ties with velcro which is much easier and quicker to fasten. Ties are hard to undo when you're stretching up high (and even more so if wet), so maybe you could look at using this instead? Turns out when I'd done all this that I'd mistakenly ordered the wrong size, but as I'd cut the tie getting into the package I wouldn't have been able to return it. Anyone want to buy 3mtr cover with velcro?"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"a little bit loose fitting"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Awning storage bag is good but feel it could do with being elasticated rather then tie on for ease of use."

Reviewed Monday, 29 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The ties supplied with the bag cannot be tightened in order that the bag is a tight fit to the awning. t would be better if also a number of ties could be supplied in order that they could be used to make the bag a tight fit to the awning. Also why have a white tie with a green bag! A green tie would suit the bag better."

Reviewed Monday, 8 April 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Little bit big for awning , flaps around and exposes the awning when windy / bad weather, Suggest Velcro straps and overlapping materiel , Thanks matt"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality, but when tied on it is a bit baggy, thought it would have elasticated sides to hold around the awning."

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 12 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Did not realise it was ties, on the cover. But that was my wrong expection."

Reviewed Friday, 9 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good quality and does exactly what it says on the Primrose website."

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 6 November 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Could do with secureing like an umberla where the to sides overlap, does the job"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"The awning cover fits very well but two of the ties had missed being sewn to the cover so I had to sew them in by hand, and two of the ties were missing. So I had to purchase suitable tape and sew them to the cover before fitting. These need checking before delivery."

Reviewed Monday, 22 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good cover overall. Would recommend made longer to make for easier fitting over ends of awning. Also open end tends to turn sideways and collect pools of water when it rains."

Reviewed Thursday, 18 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"arrived promptly sadly about 5 or 6 of little ties fell off as soon as you tried to tie them up used alternate tieing method so no real issue"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 October 2012

Rating: 4/5

"will do the trick during cold months to protect from teh elements."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"appear to be of good quality, havn't used them yet in the rain so not sure how waterproof they are"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Looks good quality material"

Reviewed Friday, 14 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"We have not tried the storage bag yet!"

Reviewed Monday, 10 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"haven`t used it yet can`t comment"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Would have been better with velcro straps as ours will be used in a windy environment. Nevertheless, quality is excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 4/5

"very good easy to fit very good delivery"

Reviewed Wednesday, 8 December 2010

Rating: 4/5

"The awning cover finished off the great value awning just right. It protects the awning in high winds and stops "edge fraying" as well as making such look good during the winter months - highly recommended if you are purchasing the basic awning. Brian Woodward - Yorkshire "

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"It was delivered the next day and was exactly what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 November 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I live abroad and will not get my storage bags until next month"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We have just fitted the storage cover to our awning. The cover seems robust and well tailored but would fit better if there gaps to allow for awning fixing brackets., "

Reviewed Thursday, 7 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I think the awning cover could do with a couple more tie tapes attached to it as i had to use some string."

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 September 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Item appears very robust, but yet to prove it in bad weather!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"We haven't put the awning cover on yet but we were pleased with the speed of delivery ."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 August 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Seems good quality"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"I'm very happy with the storage bag."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Not had the chance to apply it yet. I can see that its a really useful cover for winter months, but given the height of the awning, I'm not sure how we're going to fit it."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010