Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
24 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"It was a replacement item and fitted the frame very well. So I was very pleased that I placed the order there and then."

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent awning cover to replace original one I purchased few years ago from you also. Very good quality. A friend fitted it for us in under an hour with a little help. It looks wonderful. Very pleased with product"

Reviewed Sunday, 26 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality - easy to replace"

Reviewed Friday, 8 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit all delivered on time"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is as good as always first class product from a first class company"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product would order again"

Reviewed Monday, 23 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Colours were vibrant and as shown on website"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted perfectly saved me 140 rather than a complete new awning"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with awing and good value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Just what I wanted"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted and really easy to fit. We also cleaned all the metalwork whilst the cover was off and now it looks like new. We are very pleased."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant only took 30-40 mins to exchange and that included cleaning the frame and now looks good as new"

Reviewed Monday, 26 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great f"

Reviewed Monday, 24 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"as a replacement for my awning excellent."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 15 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"WE HAVE NOT REPLACED OUR OLD ONE YET. WAITING FOR THE BETTER WEATHER. THE QUALITY SEEMS VERY GOOD."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"i was expecting some problems but replacement cover fitted easily and perfectly."

Reviewed Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great Product at a good price. I have used them before and would again."

Reviewed Monday, 4 March 2013