Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"I bought a replacement awning which came within days and was easy to fit looks great."

Reviewed Friday, 18 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Bought the 4.5M yellow and grey striped complete awning, was perfect and looked amazing up, so purchased an additional 3M replacement cover to match, both now installed, so pleased with the quality and getting lots of compliments from friends and family."

Reviewed Thursday, 24 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with it.I trimmed it down to the right size and sewed it on my machine and my husband Rob fitted it in half an hour.that's my 3rd purchase from you and I always recommend you to family and friends.Strangely enough our son bought a hammock from you the same week."

Reviewed Monday, 25 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fits perfectly, 100% waterproof. My garden got a new life"

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good quality products will buy again from Primrose Awnings."

Reviewed Sunday, 3 April 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Awning is really good quality lovely sunny colours. Love it."

Reviewed Friday, 28 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent awning. I was unsure of the make of my awning as we only moved into the house 3 months ago. The cover had seen better days and we decided to get a new one. Having watched the videos and read the instructions on how to fit a new awning I was convinced the replacement covers sold by Primrose would fit and if they didn't I would be able to send them back with no hassle."

Reviewed Sunday, 12 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and easy to fit lovely bright colours would defiantly recommend primrose"

Reviewed Thursday, 24 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Old style service, fantastic, thank you."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 19 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery. Very satisfied with my replacement fabric . Colour and quality as seen on your website. Thanks Cherie Reich"

Reviewed Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Actual awning replacement is just less than 3m so does fit a 3m awning. I didn't know that but took the chance when ordering & it's fine!"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 March 2013