Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
20 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Perfect, next day delivery product 100% as described, definitely i will shop again."

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A great Quality product."

Reviewed Monday, 20 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very nice and stylish folds away really nice , the winding system makes a real noise like the gears on not meshing but winds ok only time will tell"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 19 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Instructions and fitting straight forward and easy, the blind has made a big difference too. Would not hesitate to order from Primrose Marquees"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Not yet fitted,conservative comment"

Reviewed Monday, 16 February 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent value for money, if it stands the test of time I will be very happy"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The awning is excellent quality and looks very good. Would order from Primrose again ."

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good value for money ."

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only been in use for a few days but just what we needed to cover the front of my green grocers shop ,allowing me to put a good display outside and it being kept dry."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The review would have been excellent but the fixings let you down I had to purchase better quality wall bolts, I am not the only one to say that you should take note of the reviews. I would recommend you to family & friends."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 August 2013

Answer from Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We've received a few comments in regards to the expansion bolts and passed these valuable comments on as well as including our views to the manufacturer. We're currently improving the quality of the expansion bolts on the next batch of awnings. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. With regards to different sized locking nuts, we've never come across this before and passed your comments to the manufacturer. If possible, can you please provide a batch number located on the box so we can investigate this further. It should begin with SHP (3 digits). Thank you very much for your recommendation! Many thanks, Primrose Awnings."
Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 16 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived promptly looks great"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the awning, easy to fit and looks good too"

Reviewed Wednesday, 12 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excelent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"We haven't had chance to use it yet, due to the poor weather, but we are really pleased with how the awning looks and can't wait for some sunshine soon!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Having now fitted the blind which was quite straight forward I would like to say how pleased we are with it. We bought it in the sale and for the money it's great value for a good solid product and would recomend Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Rating: 4/5

"Good works well.In my case as I was fitting to wood, some slightly better fitting instructions would have helped e.g. 1 - bracket type not as shown in pictures sent before I received the unit 2 - Instruction that spacing is not critical and some flexibility in positioning is possible 3 - better picture / drawing as to how the awning fits onto the bracket as in my case, me being an idiot, would help. The one from your awning cover is better. I ended up with the brackets set for the rectangular bar 90 deg out! Also mention coach SCREWS for wood. Ps now an expert in removing sheared off coach screws "

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 July 2010