Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
22 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Just what we needed. Would order again if needed."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Excellent service, but this bracket consists of two very small pieces of metal, spot welded and dipped, so it's expensive for what it is."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 4/5

"We bought extra brackets just in case, although they are pricey - that outweighed the safety aspect."

Reviewed Monday, 7 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant service. Arrived on time."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"the product arrived promptly, but is not the same as the ones that came with the canopy, a slightly inferior one and the fixing bolts were different as well."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Brackets well fitted. Delivery so fast next day and didn't order till night before. Impressed"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"v good product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item, exactly as described."

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 14 August 2014

Rating: 4/5

"The design has changed and is a little easier to fit. It also means you can no longer add additional brackets or change the position where the bolts lie at a joint or poor fixing position in the wall. The brackets also result in very high loads is a small area and might be improved it a little larger and result in less pull on a single brick/block."

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Product quality perfect - I bought the bracket as an additional part for an awning I had already bought from elsewhere. I have to say the bracket from Primrose was better than the 2 that arrived with the awning"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It took a little longer to complete the order but the person at the other end did all he could to assist me and the result was spot on the parts fit. Thak you so much"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 January 2014

Rating: 4/5

"just what I wanted"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 November 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job."

Reviewed Monday, 2 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 19 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Great"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very good, well packaged and as ordered - thankyou"

Reviewed Friday, 1 March 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with product. Looks strong and solid."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 October 2012