Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
126 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Fine............................l"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Seems fit for purpose and once again didnít break the bank"

Reviewed Thursday, 31 January 2019

Rating: 5/5

"really well made and very sturdy."

Reviewed Monday, 31 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The fabric is strong and of a good quality. Easy to fit. Wish Iíd bought them when I originally purchased the awnings."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Rating: 5/5

"good service and quality OK"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 November 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted, easy to fit"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Product good delivered on time"

Reviewed Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used the cover yet but not expecting a problem"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Haven't used it yet but it seems very robust. Very pleased."

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good quality not used yet."

Reviewed Monday, 28 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job and protects well."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product. Will protect my awning during the winter."

Reviewed Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The original item was well passed its sellby date"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"I was able to acquire the items I wanted with ease"

Reviewed Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Speedy delivery, excellent quality and value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 1 May 2017

Rating: 5/5

"First class service"

Reviewed Monday, 3 April 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Arrived very quickly and is a good quality product"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the job"

Reviewed Friday, 11 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"The cover is a good quality product and was easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 7 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Friday, 4 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"very good value and fitted awning perfect"

Reviewed Friday, 21 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Strong fabric, well made and a very good price"

Reviewed Thursday, 13 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very quick delivery excellent product very pleased."

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we needed good quality item."

Reviewed Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality cover"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 27 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good Quality"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cannot fault this service"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"once I received the awning I have nothing but praise for the excellent quality of all materials used in the manufacture of the awning and I have recommended your Co. in this regard to several friends."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A good item. On opening the packaging I inadvertently cut through one of the ties as a result of the way the item had been packaged. No problem though, I just tied it together."

Reviewed Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"again very good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 28 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 7 December 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Suitable and adequate and fit for purpose."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Not yet the season to pack up the Awning!"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 October 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the service was brilliant could not wish for better."

Reviewed Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"as above"

Reviewed Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"great cover"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good for keeping the cover clean"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good product nice quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Great product."

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent service and very fast delivery"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"easy to use"

Reviewed Friday, 24 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality fabric but could with better ties"

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very good quality and prompt delivery we are delighted."

Reviewed Wednesday, 22 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very practical just what we needed"

Reviewed Monday, 20 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fix. Looks neat and tidy."

Reviewed Sunday, 5 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The service received was excellent - especially when I had made a mistake with the order. The service was efficient and timely."

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 6 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality and easy to use, love it."

Reviewed Monday, 14 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what I ordered very good service arrived on time and very good quality"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 30 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 27 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good strong material"

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 23 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Everything perfect"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good product, excellent value"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Tuesday, 3 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 18 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 17 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent item service and communication would highly recommend 10/19"

Reviewed Friday, 16 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"lovely and thick easy to use thankyou .oh i would like to say i wish you had it in grey as my awning is grey...."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014