Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.5/5
89 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Needed to protect awning from bad weather. Looks good and fits well"

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awning cover of great quality. Did order last one 6 years ago and it did a great job."

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Have not used it yet bought it for the winter to protect the awning when not in use for a couple of months"

Reviewed Thursday, 17 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"The awning arrived with no damage"

Reviewed Thursday, 3 May 2018

Rating: 5/5

"As described and does the job well"

Reviewed Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Would recommend to anyone. Looks great! Just waiting for the sun! ?????"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Just the job to protect awning through the winter."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"not yet used, waiting for the rain to stop and for blind to dry out!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 December 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Great value"

Reviewed Monday, 14 November 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up...good quality."

Reviewed Monday, 31 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect for the blind."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Worth the money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Y"

Reviewed Monday, 26 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"All I have purchased so far are first class products."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Bought an awning 6 years ago and decided that it needed replaced. We probably won't put up till next year. The bag should protect the awning cover. We live in a very mossy area. Love this as we can use our sundeck even in rain when the weather is warm which is the way weather has been last couple of summers. It extends our lounge when we have visitors we just open patio door and open awning . Love it Thank you"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This protective cover was so easy to fit and does protect the awning from rain (which we have had our fair share off) very pleased with this purchase."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 14 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 8 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I brought this just to cover the valance that does not go into the cassette as it was much cheaper than getting the fully enclosed cassette"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"as described"

Reviewed Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"A quality heavy duty waterproof rain cover"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Cover is already fitted excellent."

Reviewed Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Good quality, easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 29 February 2016

Rating: 5/5

"good price and quality excellent fit so far so good"

Reviewed Saturday, 14 November 2015

Rating: 5/5

"So far so good !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does the job fine and looks nice and tidy...was easy to fit"

Reviewed Monday, 21 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"the goods have all been as discribed and the delivery was excellent 10/10"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very good"

Reviewed Sunday, 30 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"it is realy value for your money every one who sees it think wr have areal bargain"

Reviewed Friday, 21 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I purchased a 3.5 awning some time ago which is brilliant, As time has passed the cover needs replacing so I ordered a new cover which was out of stock at the time but Primrose kept me up to date all the time. So pleased I ordered a side cover which was received within 48 hours. Thank you Primrose."

Reviewed Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Does what I want it for"

Reviewed Saturday, 20 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 7 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Na"

Reviewed Sunday, 22 March 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good fit and useful"

Reviewed Monday, 29 December 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good received on time"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 November 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does exactly what it says!!"

Reviewed Thursday, 30 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"EXCELLANT VALUE AND QUALITY"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 11 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Will let you know when we used it"

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 11 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"The bag will be east to fit and is of good quality."

Reviewed Friday, 1 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"not yet tried"

Reviewed Monday, 21 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Superb."

Reviewed Tuesday, 24 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"A snug fit over a 3.5m awning but does what it says on the tin!"

Reviewed Friday, 20 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"It will be very useful for the winter and keeping the awning in good condition"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 2 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"wonderful very good quality item"

Reviewed Saturday, 31 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Does it's job and very well priced."

Reviewed Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Hopefully, will prolong the life of our awning cover."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014