Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.7/5
66 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"Does the intended job what else can I say?"

Reviewed Friday, 8 February 2019

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly what we wanted and good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Our lounge has been unbearably hot this year. Decided to buy a budget awning as it was in our price range. Its the best purchase i have made this year. It took two of us about and hour to put up, despite the instructions giving the wrong drill size. Really pleased with the quality, and provides the shade we needed. We will waitn and see how many years it lasts, but feeling hopeful!"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 August 2018

Rating: 4/5

"Better installation instructions would have been appreciated."

Reviewed Monday, 18 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Awning looks really good and easy to fit"

Reviewed Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Rating: 1/5

"Cannot rate this as I did not buy this. I bought an awning"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 August 2017

Rating: 5/5

"Bought budget but impressed with quality"

Reviewed Monday, 3 July 2017

Rating: 5/5

"For a budget awning this exceeded my expectations. It`s brilliant,drill 4 holes, two people to lift it onto the brackets and your done. Quality is there , looks and feels as it will last for years."

Reviewed Monday, 3 October 2016

Rating: 4/5

"instructions need to be in bigger print."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 29 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"AS ABOVE"

Reviewed Thursday, 18 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"overall I am happy with awning in the look & price but not happy that it became harder to fit due to the lack of product knowledge of the staff on initial ordering"

Reviewed Wednesday, 17 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very strong awning, actually better than the photo`s. 4 bolts in the wall and 2 people to lift it in place, job done. Now reaping the rewards !"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"extremely pleased with the cooling colour, thank you"

Reviewed Wednesday, 10 August 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Even though I bought the budget awning, It seems sturdy. It was easy to put up and took two of us less than two hours to install."

Reviewed Sunday, 29 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Works well."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"This is very nice. easy enough to erect. you do need a solid wall to fix to as when extended it would become heavier and needs to be set at a minimum height of I would say 8ft it drops of around 5 to 6 inches when open."

Reviewed Saturday, 21 May 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Very pleased with product does its job"

Reviewed Friday, 20 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 17 April 2016

Rating: 4/5

"Pretty good quality"

Reviewed Saturday, 30 January 2016

Rating: 5/5

"the product is of good quality and was easy to fit"

Reviewed Friday, 27 November 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Pleased with the awning. So far been unable to enjoy it due to the lovely British weather"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"just what we wanted - brilliant"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 16 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 2 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Quick & easy to fit. Ideal for our needs."

Reviewed Thursday, 16 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

", product was easy to assemble , needed two people"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Very nice easy to put up good quality"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Fitted yesterday took all of 30 minutes (I am a professional Tradesman) simple and very easy to fit. DIY'er could complete in under an hour with basic tools and skills. Would highly recommend, price is unbeatable quality very good."

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 4/5

"excellent value but instructions could be in larger print!"

Reviewed Sunday, 31 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Monday, 25 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality and value. I would recommend this to all my friends"

Reviewed Sunday, 19 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Looks good"

Reviewed Thursday, 2 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Works just as expected, very pleased with the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Very robust for a "budget" model. Extremely happy with the product."

Reviewed Wednesday, 2 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality and price easy to fit thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"product always good and intact in scruffy box but have fitted quite a few now and no problems only delivery from pri rose and the terrible staff"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Many thanks easy to do and everything in box"

Reviewed Monday, 30 December 2013

Rating: 4/5

"WELL PLEASED WITH QUALITY FOR PRICE PAID."

Reviewed Wednesday, 11 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Only problem is that details on line state only difference between budget and standard awnings is support bar at wall.However the budget awning is also without a cassette to protect the roller and rolled up fabric.But the awning is brilliant and so easy to use.Many thanks."

Reviewed Thursday, 5 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product for price"

Reviewed Sunday, 1 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is an excellent bit of kit. Fitting is simple , I only had to drill four holes and , with the help of my neighbour to lift the awning into place , the whole job was done in around 40 minutes . That included nipping into town to get the appropriate sized drill-bit for the wall anchors . It is a robust and good-looking awning which is very easy to operate and I still can't quite believe how little it cost me. Very good value."

Reviewed Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"for the price excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 27 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased"

Reviewed Monday, 19 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Looks like amazing value"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 11 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"I,m sure it will be lovely once it's up,hit a snag with the clearance but we have an engineer making a set of brackets to solve the matter."

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Very good product . This is the second one of your blinds we have purchased .So that says everything about it Really pleased"

Reviewed Sunday, 4 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"the service was first class and the awning is also..Its a great product"

Reviewed Friday, 2 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 1 August 2013

Rating: 4/5

"I did find that the handle provided had a short crank making winding slower."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Am delighted with this product. Very sturdy and easy to put up."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Just need to get a winter cover for it now"

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant awning"

Reviewed Sunday, 28 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 22 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great awning for the money, Have used it a lot for shade in the current weather we are having July 2013"

Reviewed Tuesday, 16 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product of high quality - don't know how you do it at the price!"

Reviewed Sunday, 7 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"this is the 2nd budget awning we have from primrose and find them excellent for a budget range."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased love the colour"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 June 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good size for the price."

Reviewed Thursday, 20 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"One slight drawback was the poor quality Stainless Steel/Chrome on the turning device that you put the turning handle into. It started flaking on the first turn and other than this it is an excellent item. If the above wasn't there it would have been an excellent score J.B.Foster"

Reviewed Thursday, 23 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up easy to use excellent 10 out of 10"

Reviewed Sunday, 9 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"This awning is fantastic it was easy to put up an is easy to operate i wish i had bought one years ago."

Reviewed Sunday, 19 August 2012