Customer Reviews

Average Rating

4.8/5
97 reviews
Rating: 5/5

"as described on their website"

Reviewed Tuesday, 9 October 2018

Rating: 3/5

"Dont know.Still in box until I remove old item from house"

Reviewed Wednesday, 3 October 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Brilliant awning for the price. Easy to install. Friends amazed at how good it looked. Really pleased. Thanks!!"

Reviewed Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Rating: 5/5

"Everything I wanted, easy to install"

Reviewed Thursday, 6 July 2017

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 13 March 2017

Rating: 5/5

"As description on web site. Easy to install, looks good and great value."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"So easy to put up and and has been a godsend in this hot weather and of course the rain!!!"

Reviewed Friday, 16 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the product (proffered to use raw bolts instead of the plastic plugs & bolts sent) so easy to put up, fitted in an hour"

Reviewed Monday, 12 September 2016

Rating: 4/5

"working ok, brackets poorly welded as had to off set to level awning bar, needed to buy through bolts as plugs and coach screws no good for job even when it says for solid brick and blocks, it also says drill either a 12mm or 14mm hole, 12mm too small, 14mm too big, , better if they supplied with through bolts or rawl bolts, other than that it seems OK"

Reviewed Monday, 5 September 2016

Rating: 5/5

"excellent quality, easy to fit and use"

Reviewed Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Very pleased will. Be placing a order soon for my mother in law very easy to fit thank you ."

Reviewed Sunday, 28 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"I'm only sorry I didn't have one years ago, we've been moving parasols around all day!! Now we just open the awning keeps my breakfast cool in the midday sun for the dog where I used to have draw the curtains when we left him. The product is brilliant easyish to put up and looks stylish have already recommended to neighbours and friends many thanks"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Fantastic looks great quality and easy to fit can't ask for more"

Reviewed Monday, 1 August 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Just what we wanted. Easy to fit."

Reviewed Sunday, 31 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"great product."

Reviewed Monday, 25 July 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Will Be Recommending to Friends"

Reviewed Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality easy to fit"

Reviewed Sunday, 5 June 2016

Rating: 5/5

"really great."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 May 2016

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Perfect just what I wanted and so easy to install. And for a budget product the build quality is fantastic"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 September 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to put up told my sister and she is getting one."

Reviewed Thursday, 27 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very good for the price"

Reviewed Sunday, 23 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"excellent value for money, could not have wished for more, would reccomend it to anybody many thanks for your service!!"

Reviewed Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is a replacement for a 10 year old identical awning which although still working had become dirty and generally tatty after this time outside - I merely slotted the new one into the original brackets hey presto I was very happy again--"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"good value for the money"

Reviewed Thursday, 16 July 2015

Rating: 5/5

"I had a awning before which I had for a few years, I needed a replacement, the one I bought of primrose was perfect, and I am Yery pleased with it, and the price was right as well. Les Carr"

Reviewed Thursday, 9 July 2015

Rating: 4/5

"I have no problem with the awning pays your money etc."

Reviewed Monday, 29 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent quality product for the price would recommend to friends and family"

Reviewed Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"This is our second awning we have had from you and it is excellent thank you"

Reviewed Thursday, 4 June 2015

Rating: 5/5

"very pleased with awning and price thank you for good service"

Reviewed Friday, 22 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Really pleased with the awning. I am 67 and it took me just over an hour to erect. Looks great."

Reviewed Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Service was brilliant and the goods was delivered on time and first class quality."

Reviewed Thursday, 30 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"we are very pleased with our awning.It was easy to fit and looks great."

Reviewed Monday, 27 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Better standard than I was expecting."

Reviewed Sunday, 26 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 25 April 2015

Rating: 5/5

"Only unhappy with delivery as they never knocked door just left delivery across my drive"

Reviewed Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Rating: 4/5

"Easy to install and looks good"

Reviewed Saturday, 13 September 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I have recommended you to family and friends perfect. Thank youi its refreshing to work with proffessionals"

Reviewed Sunday, 3 August 2014

Rating: 5/5

"everything I was looking for good value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Description of items was spot on, in fact the awnings are better than I expected."

Reviewed Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"We have been really pleased with the awning. Simple to erect with two people and good instructions to follow.Looks good and does the job. Would certainly recommend."

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Friday, 25 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Tuesday, 22 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Found one exactly the same half the price too late"

Reviewed Sunday, 20 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"value for money"

Reviewed Friday, 18 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Sunday, 13 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 10 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 6 July 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Myabe Budget line but it seems sturdy and looks very attractive."

Reviewed Thursday, 26 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Value for money"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Lovely, I can't believe how easy it was to install....I am looking forward to using my patio even more in the future, also really great value."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"This is a really good product. We are using it INSIDE our conservatory by fixing to the brickwork. It looks good, it is easy to instal and operate. Just the job to keep out the mid-day sun and prevent overheating. Very happy with the quality and price. Easy adjustment allows the awning to follow the roof line for a perfect fit. Highly recommend."

Reviewed Sunday, 22 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"better than I expected"

Reviewed Saturday, 21 June 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Appears to be of good quality and well made"

Reviewed Thursday, 19 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Only one word to describe this Awning, Excellent ."

Reviewed Wednesday, 18 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"I'm 100 percent pleased with your quality of product and your servic DAVID"

Reviewed Sunday, 15 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 13 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"good value for money, very pleased in every way would recommend it to anyone"

Reviewed Tuesday, 10 June 2014

Rating: 5/5

"very good better than I thought"

Reviewed Thursday, 29 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"For a budget product the quality is excellent and advised on the website, was easy to fit in the time specified"

Reviewed Sunday, 25 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Friday, 23 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"easy to erect, and is performing the job required. giving our conservatory the shade we needed thankyou"

Reviewed Thursday, 22 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Exactly as specified. Fantastic quality and easy to install, overall excellent value. Very happy ."

Reviewed Thursday, 15 May 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Easy to fit, works well , looks good, and have ordered smaller one for side door. seems very good value for money paid."

Reviewed Sunday, 6 April 2014

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent product. Just what we needed for sunshine and summer showers."

Reviewed Sunday, 23 March 2014

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Wednesday, 25 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great Awning . Looks very hard wearing."

Reviewed Sunday, 15 September 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Better than expected"

Reviewed Wednesday, 4 September 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good quality awning. The instructions though are in such tiny print! It would have been nice also, to have had a template of some sort to put against the wall to mark the brackets and holes. We put it up yesterday, as we've been away, and it's quite windy at the moment, and it did fly up in the air - is it supposed to do that?? Perhaps you can get back to us on that one."

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Wednesday, 14 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is a super awning, easy to put up, I erected it on my own! Supposedly "Budget" must mean the more expensive ones are like "Rolls Royce's" of the awning world! I'm well pleased!"

Reviewed Monday, 12 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Thursday, 8 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 3 August 2013

Rating: 5/5

"A better Hooks Joint would help. Our actuating rod has to be about 20 degrees off direct and winding the Awning in is a struggle. Looking at the mechanism it seems to me that you could put a considerable range of angles into the system by rotating the gearbox."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"bought as second purchase of similar item, for sister in law. would benefit from 3 fixing brackets to assist fixing and support of extended weight. no issues with quality."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"This is the second awning I have purchased, the previous awning is now 5+ years old and still works and looks as good as new. Excellent value for money."

Reviewed Tuesday, 30 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Great value, initial signs that it is a good sturdy product."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Can beat the price and quality was very good.. Easy to fit up.."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Good value and quality."

Reviewed Monday, 29 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"easy to fit on a conventinal brick wall. very happy with it"

Reviewed Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Awning appears to look good but just being put up due to delay with extra bracket confusion."

Reviewed Sunday, 21 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Bought 2 with a bit of risk because i have a 8 x 2.5 metre of decking i wanted to cover. No wall to attached to so decided to build a frame. I purchased 4 post metal spikes and drove them into the ground and then inserted the posts and made 4 braces to add support attaching them to the fence. Then drilled the holes for the brackets and attached them with 4" nuts & bolts. Attached the awnings and they look great.The gamble payed off."

Reviewed Saturday, 20 July 2013

Rating: 5/5

"See above"

Reviewed Monday, 15 July 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Very good for the price"

Reviewed Thursday, 27 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"Good"

Reviewed Monday, 17 June 2013

Rating: 4/5

"The service and product ordering was good. Application of product simple. However, the telephone puck up appalling. In the advert it says that someone will answer almost immediately, this was totally incorrect. It took several calls to primrose awnings to finally place my order. At one point I was considering calling another company. Turn your fax machine off during business hours or rent another line. The product well time will tell . Thank you *PERSONAL DATA REMOVED BY FEEFO*"

Reviewed Wednesday, 15 May 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Product was a better quality than I expected good value for money"

Reviewed Monday, 1 April 2013

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Sunday, 21 October 2012

Rating: 5/5

"Excellent"

Reviewed Saturday, 22 September 2012

Rating: 5/5

"fast, effecient service. excellent product. however, could have sent better instructions for reversing the winder side from left to right"

Reviewed Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Rating: 4/5

"This item is of very good quality. It fits my needs and was a very good price, and it's very easy to fit. The delivery was also on time. Thank you very much."

Reviewed Sunday, 7 November 2010

Rating: 5/5

"this was my second one from primrose,, great well made have recomended this to other people.best regards nev clarke"

Reviewed Thursday, 5 August 2010

Rating: 5/5

"We are very pleased with our new awning which was delivered very speedily. Excellent value for money. Would certainly recommend you."

Reviewed Monday, 26 July 2010

Rating: 5/5

"i was astonished how fast i received my awning, the quality for the price was excellent, i would not hesitate to recomend primrose."

Reviewed Sunday, 18 July 2010